Product Overview
Pricing
Start for free. Paid plans are billed monthly.
Free
€0
- 3 projects
- 100 monthly participants
- 1 team member
Personal
€12
- Unlimited projects
- All features and settings
- 500 monthly participants
- 1 team member
Pro
€120
- Unlimited projects
- All features and settings
- 5,000 monthly participants
- Up to 25 team members
Custom
Contact us- Higher usage limits
- Custom website domains
- Self-hosting and enterprise deploys
- Custom branding
- Feature requests and integrations
- Advanced support
How participants are counted
Participant limits are shared across all projects in a team and reset each billing period. A participant is counted when a respondent clicks Start and navigates beyond your project's Start page. If they refresh the page, or close their browser and return at a later date, they are not double-counted.
However, if a user finishes and starts a new response, this is counted as another participant (even if it's the same individual on the same device).
If you are logged in and responding to your own project, you are not counted. That way, you can test and preview your project freely without counting toward the limit.
How to upgrade
Navigate to your team page and upgrade in seconds with a credit card. Contact us if you need special accommodations, a different payment method, or anything else.
